Local Area Counties Contact Phone Email
Cape Fear Pender, New Hanover, Columbus, Brunswick Scott Levine 919-649-6762 slevine@capefearcog.org
Capital Area Johnston, Wake Kimberly Wheeler 919-856-6046 kimberly.wheeler@wakegov.com
Centralina Anson, Cabarrus, Iredell, Lincoln, Rowan, Stanly, Union Mark Seifel 704-348-2710 mseifel@centralina.org
Charlotte Works Mecklenburg Erika Shorty 704-206-1003 eshorty@charlotteworks.com
Shemia Williams 704-274-8071 swilliams@charlotteworks.com
Eric Lewis 704-206-1349 ELewis@charlotteworks.com
Jean-Chris Miller 704-206-1347 cmiller@charlotteworks.com
Cumberland County Cumberland Nedra Rodriguez 910-678-7676 nrodriguez@co.cumberland.nc.us
Davidson Works Davidson Tim Maness 336-242-2970 tim.maness@davidsoncountync.gov
Durham Durham Andre Pettigrew 919-560-4965  x 15219 andre.pettigrew@durhamnc.gov
Eastern Carolina Carteret, Craven,Duplin,Greene, Jones, Lenoir, Onslow, Pamlico, Wayne George Kramer (252) 636-6901 kramer@ecwdb.org
Gaston County Gaston Carolyn Beaver 704-862-7867 carolyn.beaver@gastongov.com
Greensboro-High Point Guilford Greg Barnette 336-373-3025 gregory.barnette@greensboro-nc.gov
Fred Henry 336-373-3025 fred.henry@greensboro-nc.gov
Melissa Smith 336-373-3025 melissa.smith@greensboro-nc.gov
High Country Avery, Mitchell, Yancey John Greene 828-737-5419 john.l.greene@averycountync.gov
Alleghany, Ashe, Wilkes Allen Osborne 336-982-5627 allen.osborne@rescare.com
Watauga Rebecca Bloomquist 828-265-5434 rebecca.bloomquist@highcountrywdb.com
Kerr-Tar Caswell. Franklin, Granville, Person, Vance, Warren Lou Grillo 252-436-2040 lgrillo@kerrtarcog.org
Lumber River Bladen, Hoke, Robeson, Scotland, Richmond Patricia Hammonds 910-775-9764 pth@lrcog.org
Matthew Ammons 910-775-9764 matt.ammons@lrcog.org
Mountain Area Buncombe, Henderson, Madison, Transylvania Barbara Darby 828-231-6611 barbarad@landofsky.org
Abigail Hickman 828-329-8128 abigail@landofsky.org
Northeastern Camden,Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Hyde, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Tyrell, Washington Emily Nicholson 252-426-5753 enicholson@accog.org
Piedmont Triad Regional Davie, Forsyth, Rockingham, Stokes, Surry, Yadkin Tammy Caudill 336-904-0300 tcaudill@ptrc.org
Terrence Brand 336-904-0300 tbrand@ptrc.org
Jessica Raby 336-904-0300 jraby@ptrc.org
Region C Rutherford, Polk, Cleveland, McDowell Jerry Broome 828-659-6001 x 136 jerryb@mcdowelltech.edu
(Rutherford & Cleveland counties) Brandon Ruppe 828-287-2281 x 1239 bruppe@regionc.org
Regional Partnership Montgomery Glenda Morrow 336-629-5141 gmorrow@regionalcs.org
Quinton Louris 336-629-5141 x-3006 qlouris@regionalcs.org
Region Q Beaufort, Bertie, Hertford, Martin, Pitt R. Wayne Rollins 252-974-1821 wrollins@mideastcom.org
Lou Stout 252-974-2446 lstout@mideastcom.org
Southwestern Clay, Cherokee, Graham, Haywood, Jackson,Macon, Swain David Garrett 828-586-1962 david@regiona.org
Triangle South Chatham, Harnett, Lee, Sampson Mike Peluso 919-777-7725 mpeluso@cccc.edu
Turning Point Edgecombe, Halifax, Nash, Northampton, Wilson Carisa Rudd 252-443-6175 x 200 crudd@turningpointwdb.org
Western Piedmont Catawba, Burke,Alexander, Caldwell Matthew Xiong 828-485-4215 matthew.xiong@wpcog.org